Rehman Baba Express Train Fare Schedule Online Booking

If you are looking for Rehman Baba Express Train details. Then you are at right page. Here Fare Schedule Online Booking details available. The newly launched Pakistani express train is the Rehman Baba Express. This train service was inaugurated by the CM of KPK Mahmood Khan and Sheikh Rasheed under their 100 days plan. It is the fast express passenger train.

The train travel between Karachi and Peshawar on the daily basis having its stop at the Karachi Railway station. The Rehman Baba Express has 47 UP that start its journey from Karachi and Rehman Baba train has 48 DN that finish its journey at Karachi. The Rehman Baba train mainly consists of 10 economy coaches along with that it has 1 brake van and has one power plant.

Rehman Baba Express Train Timings:

The train start its journey from Peshawar Cantt at 11:00am morning on daily basis and reaches to its destination Karachi at 1:10pm afternoon the next day with covering of total 18 stations in between them. Similarly, the train start its journey from Karachi Cantt at 10:00 am morning and reaches to Peshawar at 1:00 pm the next day.

Rehman Baba Trains Ticket Price:

The Rehman Baba Express train ticket has the price for its economy seat is 1600/Rs and for its economy berth is 1700/Rs.


The Rehman Baba train during the route from either Karachi to Peshawar or Peshawar to Karachi it stops on the following stations:

Nowshera, Jahangira Road, Attock City, Rawalpindi, Wazirabad, Hafizabad, Sangla Hill, Faisalabad, Toba Tek Singh, Multan, Bahawalpur, Rahim Yar Khan, Rohri, Nawabshah, Hyderabad, Drigh Road and Landhi.  They Rehman Baba train will stop at these stations as at some of the stations for few minutes while at some of the stations its stops for 30 minutes. Complete schedule is mention below.

Stop Name Arrival Time Departure Time
Peshawar Cant Start 11:00
Nowshera Jn 11:39 11:40
Jahangira Road 12:04 12:06
Attock City Jn 12:42 12:45
Rawalpindi 14:11 14:30
Lalamusa 16:58 17:01
Wazirabad Jn 17:35 17:40
Alipur Chattha 18:21 18:24
Hafizabad 18:47 18:50
Sangla Hill 19:48 19:50
Faisalabad 20:40 21:10
Toba Tek Singh 22:18 22:22
Multan Cant 00:31 00:50
Bahawalpur 02:10 02:15
Rahim Yar Khan 04:02 04:14
Rohri Jn 06:50 07:15
Nawabshah Jn 09:58 09:59
Hyderabad Jn 11:53 11:58
Landhi Jn 13:38 13:40
Drig Road 14:03 14:05
Karachi Cant 14:30 End

Amir Mehmood

Amir Mehmood is a professional blogger and also an SEO content writing expert. He has an experience in this field of more than 7 years. He has completed an SEO content writing work in a numer of fields. He has completed his education in M.Phil. Management sciences.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *