Khyber Mail Express Train Schedule Khyber Mail Train Ticket Price

Check all the details about Khyber Mail Express Train Schedule from here. Check Khyber Mail Train Ticket Price. Khyber Mail is a stream-liner operated daily by Pakistan Railways between Karachi and Peshawar. The trip takes around 32 hours, to cover a distance of 1,764 kilometers, traveling along the entire stretch of the Karachi–Peshawar Railway Line.

Khyber Mail Express Train

The train is named after the well-known Khyber Pass, located in the province of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. The Khyber Mail is one of Pakistan’s oldest and most reputable passenger trains that has been continuously running since 12 February 1920. The Khyber Mail has achieved its 100 years of Service on February 12, 2020. It departs Karachi Camp at 22:00 every night, Lahore Junction arrival next night 19.45 & departure 2020. The train arrives at Peshawar Camp at 06.00 on the 3rd morning. Return timings are also the same for Peshawar Camp to Karachi Camp trip. The Mail departs Peshawar Camp at 22.00, Lahore Junction arrival next morning 07.40 & departure 08.15. The Mail reaches Karachi Camp at 06.00 on 3rd morning.

Khyber Mail Train Classes

The train has AC Business, AC Sleeper and Economy arrangement.Khyber Mail is one of the oldest and most prestigious passenger trains in Pakistan, running continuously since 12 February 1920. The train completed 100 years of service on 12 February 2020. Train departs Karachi camp every night at 22:00, Lahore Arriving at Junction next night at 19:45 and departs at 20:20. The train arrives at Peshawar Cantonment at 06:00 hrs on the 3rd morning. The return timing is also same in Peshawar Cantonment to Karachi Cantonment journey.

Khyber Mail Schedule

The train leaves Peshawar Cantonment at 22:00, arriving at Lahore Junction at 07:40 the next morning and departing at 08:15. The train will arrive at the Karachi camp at 06:00 am on the 3rd morning. If you are traveling with economy class tickets then you can’t expect many facilities as the cabins are old and not well maintained. In previous years government invested an amount to upgrade the AC Sleeper service and the reviews have been good after these attempts.The train also includes a dining table for the sleeper classes where passengers can enjoy healthy food. LCD, Mineral water, and newspaper are all provided to passengers making it a comfortable journey. Khyber Mail is one of these trains that have dozens of stops at some point on the path. After departure from Karachi, the trains forestall at forty-three stations, along with Peshawar that’s the very last destination.At maximum the stops, the life is for just short while, whilst in other stations, the stay is as much as 30 minutes.

Khyber Mail Complete Schedule

Station Name Arrival Departure
Karachi Cantt 22:15:00
Drigh Road 22:31:00 22:33:00
Landhi 22:52:00 22:54:00
Hyderabad 00:38:00 00:52:00
Nawabshah 02:17:00 02:18:00
Khairpur 04:39:00 04:42:00
Rohri 05:20:00 05:44:00
Pano Akil 06:13:00 06:17:00
Ghotki 06:39:00 06:42:00
Mirpur Mathelo 07:05:00 07:08:00
Daharki 07:23:00 07:25:00
Sadikabad 08:03:00 08:05:00
Rahim Yar Khan 08:34:00 08:38:00
Khanpur 09:30:00 09:35:00
Liaquatpur 10:06:00 10:08:00
Dera Nawab Sahib 10:38:00 10:40:00
Samasata 11:14:00 11:16:00
Bahawalpur 11:31:00 11:36:00
Lodhran 12:00:00 12:02:00
Shujabad 12:36:00 12:38:00
Multan Cantt 13:15:00 13:40:00
Khanewal 14:25:00 14:30:00
Mian Channun 15:02:00 15:04:00
Chichawatni 15:30:00 15:32:00
Sahiwal 16:10:00 16:15:00
Okara 16:46:00 16:48:00
Renala Khurd 17:11:00 17:13:00
Pattoki 17:22:00 17:24:00
Changa Manga 17:50:00 17:52:00
Kot Radha Kishen 17:47:00 17:49:00
Raiwind 18:15:00 18:20:00
Kot Lakhpat 18:49:00 18:51:00
Lahore Cantt 19:11:00 19:13:00
Lahore 19:30:00 20:00:00
Gujranwala 21:15:00 21:20:00
Gujranwala Cantt 21:27:00 21:29:00
Wazirabad 21:49:00 21:54:00
Gujrat 22:13:00 22:15:00
Lala Musa 22:38:00 22:41:00
Jhelum 23:13:00 23:15:00
Rawalpindi 01:20:00 01:50:00
Attock City 03:13:00 03:17:00
Jahangira Road 03:54:00 03:56:00
Nowshera 04:18:00 04:22:00
Peshawar City 05:03:00 05:07:00
Peshawar Cantt 05:15:00

Amir Mehmood

Amir Mehmood is a professional blogger and also an SEO content writing expert. He has an experience in this field of more than 7 years. He has completed an SEO content writing work in a numer of fields. He has completed his education in M.Phil. Management sciences.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *