Waris Shah Fast Train Timings Fare & Online Booking 2024

Here in this article details about Waris Shah Fast Train Timings are available. Check Fare and online Booking details. Waris Shah is the fastest and fastest passenger express train which runs between Lahore and Shorkot Cantt daily.

Waris Shah Fast Train Timings:

According to Pakistan Railways train numbers, Waris Shah Lahore to Shokot is 208 down and Shokot to Lahore is 207 up. The train takes only about 6 hours and 30 minutes to complete the 261 km journey. Waris Shah Exp 207 Up has 20 stops and Waris Shah 208 DN has 21 stops.


There are only economy seats and berths. As for the train facilities, it is very impressive that they offer quiet bunks and separate seats. You can convert your seat into a bunk if you want to sleep. The dining and catering environment is purely hygienic, with local food vendors.

Waris Shah Fast Train Timings Fare & Online Booking 2024


The economy seat price is 1000 rupees and the birth price for the train is 1300 rupees. The Waris Shah fast train Ac standard class fare is 1700 rupees from Lahore and Shorkot Cantt. Whereas the fare for an Ac sleeper class is rupees 2300 from Lahore and Shorkot Cantt.


  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Drinking Mineral Water
  • Pillows and blankets etc.
  • Newspaper (Urdu & English)
Stop NameArrival TimeDeparture Time
Lahore JunctionStart12:25
Badami Bagh12:3412:36
Shahdara Bagh Jn12:4212:44
Chichoki Mallian13:1013:12
Qila Sheikhupura Jn13:1913:21
Nankana Sahab14:2214:24
Panj Pulla (Halt)15:0715:10
Rurala Road16:0016:03
Sarwar Shaheed (Halt)16:1416:16
Jhok Ditta16:2016:22
Chak Turan16:3416:35
Kot Khair Din (Halt)17:2517:26
Manjhla Bagh17:3517:36
Mamu Kanjan17:5217:53
Pir Mahal18:4518:48
Shorkot Cant. Jn19:20End

Leave a Comment