Mianwali Express Train Timings Fare & Online Booking

Check online Mianwali Express Train Timings from here. Here Fare is also available. Check Online Booking details. The Mianwali Express is a train operating in Pakistan, starting at Kundian Jn and ending at Rawalpindi. It is a local Pakistani train that runs between Mari Indus Lahore via Mianwali, Daud Khel, Kundian, Shaheenabad, Khushab, Sargodha, Chiniot,  Sangla Hill, Sheikhupura, and Shahdara.

Mianwali Express Train Timings

Mari IndusStart20:00
Daud Khel20:2520:28
Sangla Hil03:0703:10
Qila Sheikhupura03:5003:5
Shahdara Bagh04:3804:40

Mianwali Express Stops Name

According to the Pakistan Railway train number Mianwali Express Mianwali to Lahore is 147 Up and Lahore to Mari Indus is 148 down. This train takes approximately 9 hours to complete its journey of  K.M. Mianwali Express 147 Up has 10 stops and Mianwali Express 148 DN has 10 stops.


Mianwali Express has Economy and AC Lower standard class in it. It offers quiet sleeping arrangements and separate seating areas. When you want to get soggy, you can turn the soggy passenger seat into a sleeping pad. It has a dining and catering environment and it is purely hygienic.

Mianwali Express Fare:

Train NameEconomy SeatEconomy BirthA.C Standard
Mianwali Express480/-630/-1260/-



Anum is an experienced web designing expert. She has an experience of more than 5 years in the field of web designing, making Logos, Business Cards, making the resume letters for the clients and helps to grow in their field.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *