Lahore To Gujranwala Train Timing & Ticket Price 2024

Check online Lahore To Gujranwala Train Timing for the year 2024 from here. Here all train timings are available. Twenty trains leave from Gujranwala Station towards various places around the nation. The 102dn Subak Raftar, 103up Subak Kharam, 104dn Subak Kharam, 109up Rawalpindi Express, 110dn Rawalpindi Express, 117up Pindi Express, 118dn Pindi Express, 13up Awam Express, and 14dn Awam Express are some of the well-known trains that run from the station. Pakistan Railways is in charge of all these trains.

Six express passenger trains run daily between Lahore to Gujranwala. Rain timings for all trains on Pakistan Railway’s most recent schedule from Lahore to Gujranwala. Trains that run between Lahore and Gujranwala are known by the names Awam Express, Jaffar Express, Khyber Mail, Subak Kharam, Subak Raftar, and Tezgam. All classes of trains’ complete timetables, stop details, ticket costs, and tariff information. You may find out how long it took a train to get from Lahore to Gujranwala by looking at the information on this page. On all weekdays, the time that trains leave the Lahore railway station and the times that they arrive at the Gujranwala city railway station. You can use this page to find the best train for your trip from Lahore to Gujranwala.

Lahore To Gujranwala Train Timing & Ticket Price 2024

Lahore To Gujranwala Train Timing & Fares

Train NameDeparture TimeFares (Economy)Fares (AC Lower)Fares (AC Sleeper)Fares (AC Business)Destination Arrival Time
Awam Express6:25 AMRs. 330Rs. 600N/aN/a7:25 AM
Tezgam1:10 PMRs. 330Rs. 610Rs. 720Rs. 8902:05 PM
Subak Raftar7:00 AMRs. 330Rs. 600N/aRs. 8107:59 AM
Subak Kharam4:30 PMRs. 330Rs. 600N/aRs. 8105:29 PM
Khyber Mail7:45 PMRs. 330Rs. 600Rs. 720Rs. 8708:55 PM
Jaffar Express8:25 AMRs. 350Rs. 650Rs. 720Rs. 8609:24 AM

Awam Express Fare

The Awam Express economy class fare is rupees 330 from Lahore To Gujranwala. The Ac lower class of Awam express costs rupees 600 from Lahore To Gujranwala.

Tezgam Fare

The Tezgam train economy class fare is rupees 330 from Lahore To Gujranwala. The Ac lower class Tezgam train costs rupees 610 from Lahore To Gujranwala.

Subak Raftar Fare

If you want to travel from Lahore to Gujranwala on the Subak Raftar economy class train, it costs 330 rupees. But if you choose the Ac lower class Tezgam train for the same journey, it’s 600 rupees. If you prefer a fancier ride, the Ac Business class ticket from Lahore to Gujranwala is 810 rupees. So, you have different options depending on how much money you want to spend and what kind of journey you want.

Leave a Comment