Narowal Passenger Train Timings Fare & Online Booking

In this post we provide complete details about Narowal Passenger Train Timings. Here Fare & Online Booking details available. Narowal Passenger is a Pakistani local passenger train managed by Pakistan Railways which that between Narowal and Lahore via Pejowal, Riya Khas, Baddomalhi, Mehta Suja, Narang, Kala Khatai, Sri Rampura, Kot Mol Chand, Shahdara Bagh and Badami Bagh.

Narowal Passenger Train Timings And Stops:

211UP Narowal Passenger Train 211UP operates from Lahore to Narowal. Departure time from Lahore is 09:10:00 and arrival time in Narowar is 11:40:00. The train stops at 10 stations including Badami Bagh, Shadara Bagh, Kara Hatay, Narang, Mehta Sujah, Badmari, Raya Kaz, Pejowari, Badami Bagh, Shadara Bagh, Kara Kathai, Narang, Mehta Suja, Badmari and Raya Kaz. did. gain. Pejowari and Narowal. This train takes only about 2 hours and 10 minutes to complete the 100 km journey. The Narowal Exp 211 Up has 8 stops and the Narowal Express 212 DN has 10 stops.

Check Green Line Train Ticket Price 


The train offers only Economy class in it..As for the Narowal Passenger Train facilities, they are quite impressive. It has a quiet sleeping arrangement along with separate seats. If you want to sleep, you can convert your seat into a sleeping position and the food and catering environment is purely hygienic. Check online Narowal Passenger Train fare from Lahore To Narowal.

Narowal Passenger Train Stops:

Stop NameArrival TimeDeparture Time
Riya Khas17:0517:08
Mehta Suja17:3517:37
Kala Khatai18:0518:07
Shahdara Bagh18:4618:49
Badami Bagh19:0319:03


Jhonson is a professional blogger and an expert in the field of web designing. He has an experience of 6 years in this field and has command to do work under pressure and can deliver the work in a short span of time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *