Millat Express Train Timings Fare Online Booking

Table of Contents

The Millat Express Train is a highly recommended daily passenger train operated by Pakistan Railways between Karachi and Laramtha in Marakwal. It takes about 21 hours and 30 minutes to cover a distance of 1,326 kilometers (824 miles) open to the public along the Karachi-Peshawar Railway Line, Hanewal-Wajirabad Branch and Shokot-Laramtha Branch.

Millat Express Train Accommodation

The train offers AC Business and economy seats and birth with sleeping arrangements. It also gives the good catering services. Its food and catering environment is purely hygienic and Millat Express also has a local grocery store.

Also Check Karachi Express Train Timings

Stations And Stops

The average travel time of the train from Karachi Cantonment to Malakwal Junction is approximately 21 hours 30 minutes. Milat Express arrives at Karachi Cantonment at 2:45 PM and departs Marakwal Junction at 5:00 PM. It runs through Lala Musa Karachi via Hyderabad, Nawabshah, Rohri Ghotki, Sadiqabad, Rahim Yar Khan, Bahawalpur, Multan, Khanewal, Shorkot, Toba Tek Singh, Faisalabad, Chinot, Sargodha, Malakwal, Dinga, MB Din and Bhalwal. According to Pakistan Railways number, Millat Express Karachi to Malakwal is 17 Up and Malakwal to Karachi is 18. This train takes about 21 hours 30 minutes to complete the journey of 1253 km. Millat Express 17 Up has 31 stops and Millat Express 18 DN has 32 stops.

Ticket Price

The ticket price of Millat express for Economy class is Rupees 1350. While the ticket price for AC Business class is Rupees 1600.

Millat Express Schedule

Stop NameArrival TimeDeparture Time
Karachi CantStart17:10
Drig Road17:2617:30
Hyderabad Jn19:2519:28
Nawabshah Jn21:0521:07
Bhiria Road22:1022:12
Mahrabpur Jn22:3522:37
Rohri Jn00:1500:25
Rahim Yar Khan02:5002:53
Lodhran jn05:4505:48
Dunya Pur06:1506:17
Khanewal Jn07:1007:20
Abdul Hakim07:5507:58
Shorkot Cant. Jn08:3008:35
Toba Tek Singh09:1509:17
Chak Jhumra Jn11:3011:32
Chanab Nagar12:1512:18
Shahinabad Jn13:1013:13
Sargodha Jn13:5514:05
Malakwal Jn15:5015:53
Mandi Bahauddin16:2516:28
Lala Musa Junction17:30End

Leave a Comment