Mianwali Express Train Stops Schedule & Fare

Here in this post we provide details about Mianwali Express Train Stops. Here train Schedule & Fare details are also available.The Mianwali Express is a daily passenger train between Mali Indus and Lahore. It leaves Lahore at 9pm and arrives in Mianwali at 4:45am the next morning, covering the distance after 7:45am.

Mianwali Express Train Stops:

According to Pakistan Railways train number, Mianwali Express from Mianwali to Lahore is 147 Up and Mianwali Express from Lahore to Mari Indus is 148 Down. This train takes about 9 hours to travel from K.M. The Mianwali Express 147 Up has 10 stops and the Mianwari Express 148 DN has 10 stops.


The train offers AC Business economy and AC Lower standard class in it seats and birth with sleeping arrangements. It also gives the good catering services. Its food and catering environment is purely hygienic.


Mianwali Express is a Pakistani local train that runs between Mari Indus Lahore via Mianwali, Daud Khel, Kundian, Shaheenabad, Khushab, Sargodha, Chiniot, Sangla Hill, Sheikupura and Shahdar.

Mianwali Express Train Schedule:

Stop Name
Arrival Time
Departure Time
Mari Indus Start 20:00
Daud Khel 20:25 20:27
Paikhel 20:36 20:38
Mianwali 21:07 21:11
Kundian 21:42 22:00
Wanbhacharan 22:30 22:35
Qaidabad 22:56 22:58
Khushab 23:46 23:48
Sargodha 00:45 01:00
Shaeenabad 01:28 01:29
Chiniot 02:16 02:18
Sangla Hil 03:08 03:10
Qila Sheikhupura 03:50 03:52
Shahdara Bagh 04:33 04:35
Lahore Jn 04:50 End


Anum is an experienced web designing expert. She has an experience of more than 5 years in the field of web designing, making Logos, Business Cards, making the resume letters for the clients and helps to grow in their field.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *