Lasani Express Train Ticket Price Schedule & Online Booking

Here in this post we will provide complete details about Lasani Express Train Ticket Price Schedule & Online Booking. The Lasani Express is an intercity rail service and it is a passenger train that runs from Lahore Junction to Sialkot on daily basis. The train is operated by the Pakistan Railways and they are the owner of the Lasani Express.

The Lasani Express is named after the famous Sufi saint named Peer Syed Jama’at Ali Shah-e-Lasani of Ali Pur Sayyedan Sharif Narowal. The train travels on the Karachi to Peshawar line, Shahdara Bagh to Chak Amru Branch and the Wazirabad to Narowal railway line.

Lasani Express Train Stations and Stops:

The Pakistan Railway has given the Lasani Express the 125 UP number that runs from Lahore to Sialkot and the 126 DN number that runs from Sialkot to Lahore. The train start its journey from the Lahore Junction and taking its stops at Shahdara Bagh Junction, Kala Khatai, Narang, Mehta Suja, Baddomalhi, Raya Khas, Pejowali, Narowal Junction, Domala, Qila Sobha Singh, Pasrur, Chawinda, and Gunna Kalan and then reaches to its destination Sialkot Junction.

Lasani Express Ticket Price:

The Lasani train started its journey from Sialkot Junction at 4:20 am in the morning and reaches to Lahore Junction at 3:15 pm in afternoon. The Lasani train ticket price is 300/Rs for its economy class accommodations.


The train covers a distance of 106 KM in approximately 3 hour and 15 minutes to complete its journey.


The Lasani Express train offers the economy class accommodations in it. The train has a separate seating facility and the seat can be converted to the berth in which the passengers can sleep easily.

Lasani Express Train Schedule:

Stop NameArrival TimeDeparture Time
Lahore JunctionStart15:45
Shahdara Bagh Jn16:0016:03
Kala Khatai16:3216:36
Mehta Suja17:0517:07
Raya Khas17:3917:40
Narowal Jn18:0518:11
Kila Sobha Singh18:3518:36
Gunna Kalan19:2919:31
Sialkot Jn19:50End


Kiran is a experienced SEO content writer. She has an experience in this field of more than 8 years. She has a good command in providing the best content creation to the companies in achieving their targets.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *