Allama Iqbal Express Train Ticket Price Schedule Online Booking

We are back with the Allama Iqbal Express Train Ticket Price. Here Schedule as well as Online Booking details are available. Allama Iqbal Express is an intercity rail service and it is a passenger train that runs from Karachi to Sialkot on daily basis.

The Allama Iqbal Express is operated by the Pakistan Railway and they are the owner of this train service. The Allama Iqbal Express started its service in 1985. The Allama Iqbal Express is named in the honor of the Pakistan famous poet Dr. Muhammad Iqbal. The train travels on the Karachi to Peshawar railway line, Shahdara Bagh to Chak Amru Branch and the Wazirabad to Narowal line.

Allama Iqbal Trains Stations and Stops:

The Pakistan railway has given the Allama Iqbal Express 9 UP number that runs from Karachi to Sialkot and the 10 DN number that runs from Sialkot to Karachi. The train has a total 33 stops. The Allama Iqbal Express start its journey from Karachi and take its stops to Drigh Road, Lndhi, Kotri Junction, Hyderabad Junction, Tando Adam, Nawabshah, Bhiria Road, Mahrabpur, Rohri Junction, Ghotki, Sadiqabad, Rahim Yar Khan, Khanpur Junction, Bahawalpur, Dunyapur, Jahanian, Khanewal Junction, Chichawatni, Sahiwal, Okara, Pattoki, Kot Radha Kishan, Raiwind Junction, Kot Lakhpat, Lahore Junction, Shahdara Bagh Junction, Narang, Baddomalhi, Narowal Junction, Qila Sobha Singh, Pasrur, Chawinda and then reaches to its destination Sialkot Junction.

Allama Iqbal Express Trains Ticket Price:

The Allama Iqbal Express train ticket price for its economy class is 1,260/Rs.


The Allama Iqbal Express covers a distance of 1,362KM an approximately 25 hour and 30 minutes.


The Allama Iqbal Express has only the economy class compartments in it. The train totally consist of 16 economy class compartments, a power van and the one luggage van in it.

Allama Iqbal Express Schedule:

Stop Arrival Departure
Karachi Cant Start 14:00
Drig Road 14:16 14:19
Landhi Junction 14:38 14:38
Kotri Jn 16:20 16:18
Hyderabad Junction 16:34 16:41
Tando Adam Jn 17:31 17:34
Nawabshah Jn 18:17 18:24
Mahrabpur Jn 19:49 19:52
Rohri Jn 21:23 21:45
Ghotki 22:30 22:34
Sadiqabad 23:41 23:42
Rahim Yar Khan 00:05 00:08
Khanpur Jn 00:54 01:00
Bahawalpur 02:59 03:03
Dunyapur 03:45 03:48
Jahania 04:10 04:12
Khanewal Jn 04:45 05:10
Mian Chanu 05:41 05:43
Chichawatni 06:05 06:06
Sahiwal 06:40 06:44
Okara 07:15 07:18
Pattoki 07:57 07:58
Kot Radha Kishn 08;30 08:31
Raiwind Jn 09:10 09:15
Kot Lakhpat 09:44 09:46
Lahore Jn 10:20 10:50
Shahdara Bagh Jn 11:17 11:19
Narang 12:14 12:15
Baddomalhi 12:36 12:38
Narowal Jn 13:21 13:25
Kila Sobha Singh 13:48 13:51
Pasrur 14:12 14:15
Chawinda 14:33 14:36
Sialkot Jn 15:15 End


Anum is an experienced web designing expert. She has an experience of more than 5 years in the field of web designing, making Logos, Business Cards, making the resume letters for the clients and helps to grow in their field.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *