Lalamusa Express Train Ticket Price Schedule Online Booking

If you are searching for Lalamusa Express Train Ticket Price, Then you are at right page. Check Schedule & Online Booking details. Lalamusa express is a passenger train that travels from Sargodha to Lahore on daily basis. The train travels at the stretch of Shorkot-Lalamusa branch line. The Lalamusa express train is established in 1985. Pakistan Railway is now the owner of the Lalamusa train.

Lalamusa Express Train Stations and stops:

The Lalamusa express train has been given the numbers by Pakistan Railway as 137 UP numbers that travels from Sargodha to Lalamusa and 138 DN number that travels from Lalamusa to Sargodha. The Lalamusa train total covers almost 17 stops on each side. The train travels from Sargodha having its stops at Ajnala, Bhalwal, Phularwan, Ratto Kala, Mona, Pind Mukko Halt, Pakhowal, Banh Mianwala Halt, Chak Saida, Malakwal Junction, Hariah, Mandi Bahauddin, Chillianwala, Chak Sher Muhammad Halt, Dinga, Pir Jhand Halt, Jaurah Karnana and then reaches to its destination Lalamusa Junction.


The rain covers a distance of 170 KM in approximately 3 hours and 30 minutes.


The Lalamusa train offers only the economy class accommodation in it.

Ticket price:

The Lalamusa passenger train has the price for its economy class is 300/Rs.

Lalamusa Express Train Schedule:

Stop NameArrival TimeDeparture Time
Sargodha JnStart15:15
Ratto Kala16:1116:12
Pind Mukko16:2616:27
Banh Mianwala (Halt)16:4016:41
Chak Saida16:4916:50
Malakwal Jn17:0017:10
Mandi Baha-Ud-Din17:4517:47
Chak Sher Muhammad18:0618:07
Jaurah Karnana18:2818:29
Akhtar Karnana18:3618:37
Lala Musa Jn18:50End


Anum is an experienced web designing expert. She has an experience of more than 5 years in the field of web designing, making Logos, Business Cards, making the resume letters for the clients and helps to grow in their field.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *