Multan Express Train Ticket Price Schedule Online Booking 2024

If you searching for Multan Express Train Ticket Price. Then you are on the right page. Here Schedule & Online Booking details available. The Multan train is a passenger train that travels from Multan to Lahore and from Lahore to Multan daily by the Pakistan Railways. The Multan train runs at the stretch of the Karachi to Peshawar railway line.

Multan Express Train Facilities:

The Multan train has an economy seat, economy berth, AC standard, AC business, and AC parlor accommodation in it.

Multan Train Stations & Stops:

The Pakistan Railway has given the Multan Express the 117 UP number that travels from Multan to Lahore and the 118 DN number that travels from Lahore to Multan. The train total covered 9 stops on each side. The Multan Express train travels from Multan to Lahore by making stops at Khanewal, Mian Channu, Sahiwal, Yousuf Wala, Okara, Pattoki, Kot Radha Kishan, Raiwind, Kot Lakhpat and then reaches to its destination Lahore.

Ticket Price:

The Multan train has the following ticket prices:

The ticket price for an economy seat is 400/Rs and for an economy berth is 450/Rs.

The ticket price for AC standard is 650/Rs and for AC business is 800/Rs while that of the AC parlor is 750/Rs.

Total Distance:

The Multan train covers a 315 km distance in approximately 5 hours and 10 minutes.

Multan Train Schedule:

Stop NameArrival TimeDeparture Time
Lahore JnStart16:00
Kot Lakhpat16:1916:20
Raiwind Jn16:4316:44
Kot Radha Kishan17:0117:03
Mian Channu19:2119:23
Multan Cant20:50End

The Multan Express train embarks on its voyage, commencing from the Lahore junction precisely at 04:00 PM. Progressing swiftly, it arrives at the Kot Lakhpat station by 04:19 PM, covering a distance in the early part of its journey. Subsequently, the train proceeds on its course, making a stop at the Sahiwal railway station around 06:23 PM. During this leg of the journey, passengers may disembark or board at this intermediate station. Finally, after a continued journey through various stations, the Multan Express arrives at its ultimate destination, the Multan Cantt, culminating the expedition at precisely 08:50 PM. Throughout this travel, passengers experience the diverse landscapes and stations, creating a comprehensive and enjoyable journey for all on board.

Leave a Comment