Allama Iqbal Train Ticket Price 2024

In this article, we provide complete details about Allama Iqbal Train Ticket Price. Check fare of Allama Iqbal Train. Allama Iqbal Express is a Pakistani express train. Postal route via Randi, Hyderabad, Nawabshah, Thand Adam, Lori Gotki, Sadikhabad, Rahim Yar Khan, Bahawalpur, Dunya Pur, Jahain, Sahiwal, Ocala, Raywind, Lahore, Narowal between Sialkot Karachi.

According to Pakistan Railways train numbers, Allama Iqbal Express Karachi to Sialkot is 9 up, and Sialkot to Karachi is 10 down. This train takes about 24 hours and 25 minutes to complete the 1362 km journey. Allama Iqbal Express 9 Up has 33 stops and Allama Iqbal Express 10 DN has 32 stops.

Allama Iqbal Train Ticket Price:

The economy class of Allama Iqbal Express train fare is 3400 rupees from Karachi to Sialkot. The Ac standard class costs rupees 4250. The Allama Iqbal Express train Ac sleeps fare is rupees 5300 rupees from Karachi to Sialkot.

Allama Iqbal Train Ticket Price 2024

Allama Iqbal Express Fare & Complete Schedule:

Train Station NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeFares (Economy)
Karachi Cantt2:05 PMN/a
Drigh Road2:15 PM2:17 PMRs. 600
Kotri Junction4:04 PM4:06 PMRs. 700
Hyderabad Junction4:20 PM4:30 PMRs. 800
Tando Adam5:12 PM5:14 PMRs. 950
Nawabshah Junction5:55 PM6:00 PMRs. 1060
Mehrabpur7:05 PM7:07 PMRs. 1120
Rohri Junction8:40 PM9:05 PMRs. 1230
Ghotki9:50 PM9:52 PMRs. 1470
Sadiqabad11:03 PM11:05 PMRs. 1550
Rahim Yar Khan11:35 PM11:37 PMRs. 1625
Khanpur Junction12:25 AM12:30 AMRs. 1710
Bahawalpur2:10 AM2:12 AMRs. 1800
Dunyapur3:00 AM3:02 AMRs.1890
Jahanian3:28 AM3:30 AMRs. 1970
Khanewal Junction4:25 AM5:05 AMRs. 2090
Chichawatni6:17 AM6:19 AMRs. 2300
Sahiwal7:00 AM7:05 AMRs. 2550
Okara7:31 AM7:33 AMRs. 2800
Pattoki8:07 AM8:09 AMRs. 2890
Kot Radha Kishen8:32 AM8:34 AMRs. 2940
Raiwind Junction9:00 AM9:05 AMRs. 3020
Kot Lakhpat9:38 AM9:40 AMRs. 3110
Lahore Junction10:15 AM10:45 AMRs. 3250
Shahdara Bagh Junction11:04 AM11:06 AMRs. 3400
Narang11:53 AM11:55 AMRs. 3490
Baddomalhi12:21 PM12:25 PMRs. 3540
Narowal Junction1:10 PM1:16 PMRs. 3600
Qila Sobha Singh1:43 PM1:44 PMRs. 3710
Pasrur2:06 PM2:10 PMRs. 3800
Chawinda2:27 PM2:30 PMRs. 3890
Sialkot Junction3:15 PMRs. 4150

Railway Contact Information

Official Website:

Fax Number: 92519214170

Leave a Comment