Ehsaas Tracking Pass Gov PK Check Online By CNIC

This article will go through the Ehsaas Tracking Pass Gov PK and how you can use your CNIC to check your eligibility on the web portal. Imran Khan, a former prime minister, launched the Ehsaas Programme in 2019 with the intention of helping Pakistan’s poor. Under the direction of the current prime minister, Shehbaz Sharif, the programme has grown over time. Let’s look at the most recent changes, how to sign up, and how to determine your eligibility for this helpful programme.

The Ehsaas Program – A Brief Overview

The main objective of the Ehsaas Programme, which was introduced in 2019, is to end poverty in Pakistan. Deserving people received 25,000 rupees in financial support during the program’s inaugural phase. A total budget of 204 million rupees was subsequently set aside to help the nation’s poor people.

The Ehsaas Programme evolved along with the state of the nation. The financial help was extended by Prime Minister Imran Khan to 12,000 rupees, and in more trying circumstances, it was increased to 25,000 rupees. Every Pakistani family also receives 2,000 rupees for petrol each month.

The New Update – Benazir Income Support Program

The Ehsaas Programme was changed into the Benazir Income Support Programme under the direction of the current prime minister Shehbaz Sharif. The new programme has increased the financial aid from the previous 7,000 rupees to 9,000 rupees, which is a significantly larger sum. This choice was made in response to Pakistan’s struggling households’ desire for better assistance and the country’s rising inflation rate.

The Pakistani government has also launched a number of other initiatives to provide financial aid, including:

  1. Ehsaas Rashan Program
  2. Benazir Nashonuma Program
  3. Ehsaas Taleemi Wazaif Program
  4. Benazir Kafalat Program

Ehsaas Tracking Pass Gov PK – New Update About Registration

You must complete the registration process and confirm your eligibility in order to take part in the Ehsaas Programme. Here is how to go about it:

  • Include your name, CNIC number, and mobile number in the required fields.
  • Choose if you are married, single, or a widow.
  • Clicking the “Submit” button will submit the data.

How to Check Your Eligibility

You can use one of two methods to determine whether you are eligible for the Ehsaas Programme:

Method 1: Ehsaas Tracking 8171

  • From your mobile device, dial 8171.
  • Enter your 13-digit CNIC number in the mobile mailbox.
  • To 8171, send this message.
  • Within a few seconds, you will get a confirmation message from 8171.

Method 2: Ehsaas Program Web Portal

  • Visit the web portal for the Ehsaas Programme.
  • Enter your form number in the first field if you can recall it.
  • Put your CNIC number in the first box if you can’t remember your form number.
  • In the second box, enter the code shown in the image.
  • In the third box, provide your cell phone number.
  • The “Find out your eligibility” button should be clicked.

Important Reminder

Please be aware that the Ehsaas Programme only contacts qualified women via the 8171 number. Contact the Benazir Income Support Programme hotline right away if you receive messages from any other numbers claiming to be associated with the program in order to report the incident and take appropriate action against any suspected con artists.


Initiatives like the Ehsaas Programme and the recently updated Benazir Income Support Programme are vital for helping Pakistan’s poor citizens. You can get the financial aid you need by determining your eligibility through the Ehsaas Tracking Pass Gov PK website or by calling 8171. Keep an eye out for scams and notify the appropriate authorities of any questionable behavior.

Leave a Comment