Bolan Express Train Timings Schedule Fares

Table of Contents

Check all the details about Bolan Express Train from here. Check train Timings as well as Schedule & Fares from here. The Bolan express is another historical and worthy part of Pakistan railways. Its historical importance and its root especially the main cities on its root make it more valuable for the passengers.

Bolan Express Train

This train is operated and organized by Pakistan Railways itself. It runs between Quetta and Karachi. It runs between Quetta Karachi via Kotri, Sehwan Sharif, Dadu, Larkana, Shikarpur, Jacobabad, Dera Allahyar, Dera Murad Jamali, Sibi and Kolpu.

Bolan Express Schedule

According to schedule made by Pakistan Railways this train number as 3 up from  Karachi to Quetta and 4 down form Quetta to Karachi. This train covers the distance of about 906 kilometers in very short time span of just 20 hours and 30 minutes by adjusting reasonable stops and stays in main big city stations that come on its way. When it goes 3 up on its root from Karachi to Quetta it has 22 stops on its way and when it goes down 4 it approximately crosses 23 stops and stations that fall on its way on its root. This train has only economics class it in because in those areas the people who complete their travel by train they prefer to travel in economic class only.

Bolan Mail Up Karachi To Quetta Timings

Stop NameArrivalDeparture
Karachi CityStart18:05
Karachi Cant18:1018:22
Drig Road18:3618:38
Landhi Jn18:5618:59
Kotri Jn20:5021:05
Sind University21:1721:19
Sehwan Sharif23:3023:35
Rehmani Nagar01:2901:36
Larkana Jn03:5004:00
Jacobabad Jn06:5007:00
Dera Allahyar07:1507:17
Dera Murad Jamali07:3807:40
Bakhtiarabad Domki08:4108:43
Sibi Jn10:2010:50

Leave a Comment