Lahore To Sargodha Train Timing

Here in this article, we provide complete details related to Lahore To Sargodha Train Timing for the year 2023. Nine trains travel the entire nation out of Sargodha station. The 12dn Hazara Express, 135up Chenab Express, 136dn Chenab Express, 147up Mianwali Express, 148dn Mianwali Express, 17up Millat Express, 18dn Millat Express, and 81up 1st Eidulfitr Special are among the well-known trains that operate from the station. Pakistan Railways is in charge of all these trains.

A Pakistani train is called the Sargodha Express. The Sargodha Express has the Pakistan Railway train numbers 124 Dn from Lahore to Sargodha and 123 Up from Sargodha to Lahore. The 108 K.M. journey by this train only takes about 4 hours to accomplish. There are 16 stops on both the Sargodha Express 123 Up and 124 DN. There is one Economy class on the Sargodha Express.

Lahore To Sargodha Train Timing

Stop NameArrival TimeDeparture Time
Lahore Start16:15
Shahdara Bagh Jn16:3116:32
Qila Sheikhupura Jn17:0417:05
Farooq Abad17:2017:23
Sangla Hill Jn18:0918:12
Dar Ul Ihsan18:2018:23
Chenab Nagar19:1719:20
Shahinabad Jn20:1520:17
Sargodha Junction20:45End

1 thought on “Lahore To Sargodha Train Timing”

Leave a Comment