Faisal Express Train Stations Stops & Schedule

Here all the details about Faisal Express Train Stations are available. In this post we provide also the details about Stops & Schedule. Faisal Express is a very highly recommended and popular Pakistani train. According to Pakistan Railways train numbers, it operates between Lahore and Faisalabad, making stops at Shaikupura, Safdarabad and Sangla Hill for a few hours and 20 minutes, completing the 142 km journey.

Faisal Express Train Stations:

It travel between Lahore Faisalabad and has stops at Shaikhupura, Safdarabad and Sangla Hill under Pakistan .Railways Faisal express train number Faisalabad to Lahore is 119 Up and Lahore to Faisalabad is 120 down. of 142 km.


Faisal Express have Economy, AC Business, Parlor car and AC Sleeper classes in it. It also gives the good catering services. Its food and catering environment is purely hygienic.

Also Read Mianwali Express Train Schedule


Faisal Express 119 Up and Faisal Express 120 DN are non-stop trains except all others.

Faisal Express Train Schedule Faisalabad To Lahore:

Stop Name Arrival Time Departure Time
Faisalabad Start 02:10 P.M
Sangla Hill 02:40 P.M 02:42 P.M
Safdarabad 02:52 P.M 02:56 P.M
Qila Sheikhupura 03:30 P.M 03:32 P.M
Lahore Junction 04:20 P.M End

Faisal Express Train Schedule Lahore To Faisalabad:

Stop Name Arrival Time Departure Time
Lahore Jn Start 08:10 A.M
Qila Sheikhupura 08:42 A.M 08:46 A.M
Safdarabad 09:16 A.M 09:20 A.M
Sangla Hill 09:39 A.M 09:42 A.M
Faisalabad 10:25 A.M End


Sajid is an experienced SEO content writer. He has an experience in this field of more than 8 years. He has a good command in providing the best content creation to the companies in achieving their targets.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *